Create fixdat with Romcenter?

Get help with running Romcenter 3 here. Please do not post roms requests or illegal links, posts will be deleted.

Moderators: Wanderer, Logiqx, Iron Man

Forum rules
No roms requests or illegal links
gamecaptor
PacMan
PacMan
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 4:53 pm

Create fixdat with Romcenter?

Post by gamecaptor » Sun Jun 05, 2011 12:43 am

Hello all,

I know with CLRMAMEPRO you can create a fixdat after you have done a scan. The problem is, I don't really know how to use CLRMAMEPRO nor do I really wish to learn how to use it (I've been using Romcenter for so long...old dog, new tricks...).

Can you do a similar thing with Romcenter?

User avatar
RomCenter
Author
Author
Posts: 1339
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2001 12:34 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Create fixdat with Romcenter?

Post by RomCenter » Sat Jul 02, 2011 8:22 am

You can create a report based on missing roms or files.

I will add support for fixdat in next version.
Eric - RomCenter developer
http://www.romcenter.com

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests